## 2015 PRIMARY CANDIDATES

LAST UPDATED: 02/06/2015

	LAST UPDATED: 02/06/2015	
OFFICE	REPUBLICAN	DEMOCRAT
MAYOR	LARRY D BUZZARD	
	BROOKS FETTERS *	
	TONY L HILES	
	GREGORY K SPRINKLE	
CITY CLERK-TREASURER	CHRISTI A SCHER *	
CITY COMMON COUNCIL	CHARLES (CHARLIE) CHAPMAN *	
1 <sup>ST</sup> DISTRICT	DANE OWENS	
CITY COMMON COUNCIL	PAUL L PIKE *	
2 <sup>ND</sup> DISTRICT		
CITY COMMON COUNCIL		WILLIAM R (BILL) OSWALT *
3 <sup>RD</sup> DISTRICT		LARRY S PARKER
CITY COMMON COUNCIL		
4 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT		
CITY COMMON COUNCIL	JOE BLOMEKE *	
5 <sup>TH</sup> DISTRICT		
CITY COMMON COUNCIL	REX E BAXTER	ROBERT W MILLER
AT-LARGE	JOHN G (GREG) DAVIS *	
(VOTE FOR 2)	SETH T MARSHALL	
	JACK SLUSSER *	
ANDREWS	LAURA A DILLON	RAYMOND R (RAY) TACKETT
TOWN CLERK-TREASURER		
ANDREWS TOWN COUNCIL	JOHN HARSHBARGER *	WILLIAM (BILL) JOHNSON
(VOTE FOR 3)	MICHAEL E ROHLER *	
	BONNIE L WALKER	

Incumbent is designated by an ( \* ).